Viadrina Tours logo white

Czech Republic

The Czech Republic, also known for short as the Czech, is a sovereign landlocked Central European country. It borders Germany to the west, Austria to the south, Slovakia to the east and Poland to the north. Its capital and largest city is Prague. The Czech Republic is made up of the historical territories of Bohemia and Moravia, in addition to a small part of Silesia.

Let yourself be surprised by the rocks of Adršpach: The Chronicles of Narnia filming location tour
Immerse yourself in the fascinating world of the Middle Ages with our free walking tour of the old imperial road in Prague.

You might also like

The silver city

A unique city