Viadrina Tours logo white


Germany (in German, Deutschland), officially the Federal Republic of Germany, is one of the twenty-seven sovereign states that make up the European Union. Constituted as a social and democratic state of law, its form of government is the parliamentary and federal republic. Its capital is Berlin. It is made up of sixteen federal states (Bundesländer) and is bordered to the north by the North Sea, Denmark, Sweden (maritime border) and the Baltic Sea; to the east with Poland and the Czech Republic; to the south with Austria and Switzerland; and to the west with France, Luxembourg, Belgium and the Netherlands.

Discover Cologne with us. Enjoy the spectacular gothic cathedral, the Rhine River, Eau de Cologne story and more.
Discover Stuttgart with our free walking tour. Learn about the Mercedes company and the Württemberg dynasty.
During the free walking tour, discover the most important monuments of the Old Town of Bonn
Discover the beautiful city of Potsdam, Sanssouci Palace with its parks and more with this Free Walking Tour in English.
Discover this incredible city with our Free tour in English through the historic center of Leipzig.
Discover the incredible financial capital of Germany with our Free tour in English through the historic center of Frankfurt
The capital of the Third Reich, the epicenter of the cold war, the old splendor of the German Empire, discover the best of Berlin with us.
Free tour Old Town Dresde. Discover the impressive city of Dresden with our free tour in English.
During our Free Tour in English, we will discover the most important places and stories of the old town of Munich.

You might also like

In the German heart

Carnival city

The city of music

City of parks and motors