Wroclaw is a city with the status of a district (or urban district) located in the Lower Silesian Voivodeship, in southwestern Poland, along the
Warsaw (in Polish: Warszawa) is the capital and largest city of Poland since 1596. It is also the seat of the President of the
Stuttgart is the capital and largest city of the German state of Baden-Württemberg. It is located on the Neckar river in a fertile valley
Prague is the capital of the Czech Republic and the Bohemian region. Located on the banks of the Vltava River, it has approximately 1.2
Poznań is one of the oldest and largest Polish cities (fifth by absolute population with 567,000 inhabitants and sixth by geographical extension), located on
Potsdam is a German city, capital and most populous city of the federal state of Brandenburg, located in the vicinity of Berlin, along the
The Republic of Poland is a Central European country, one of the twenty-seven sovereign states that make up the European Union. It borders the
Munich is the capital of the federal state of Bavaria and the third largest city in Germany by number of inhabitants, and the 11th
Leipzig is a German city in the northeast of the state of Saxony. With more than 590,000 inhabitants. The city has a long tradition